January/Ocak 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 02.01.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

No other wipe for Kilopi Server in this month. Bu ay boyunca Kilopi sunucusu için başka wipe yok.
February/Şubat 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 06.02.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

08.02.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

15.02.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

22.02.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

29.02.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

March/Mart 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 05.03.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

07.03.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

14.03.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

21.03.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

28.03.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

April/Nisan 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 02.04.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

04.04.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

11.04.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

18.04.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

25.04.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

May/Mayıs 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 07.05.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

02.05.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

09.05.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

16.05.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

23.05.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

June/Haziran 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 04.06.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

06.06.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

13.06.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

20.06.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

27.06.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

Juky/Temmuz 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 02.07.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

04.07.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

11.07.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

18.07.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

25.07.2020 Saturday/Cumartesi 17:00 ( GMT+3 )

August/Ağustos 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 06.08.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

No other wipe for Kilopi Server in this month. Bu ay boyunca Kilopi sunucusu için başka wipe yok.
September/Eylül 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 03.09.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

No other wipe for Kilopi Server in this month. Bu ay boyunca Kilopi sunucusu için başka wipe yok.
October/Ekim 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 01.10.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

No other wipe for Kilopi Server in this month. Bu ay boyunca Kilopi sunucusu için başka wipe yok.
November/Kasım 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 05.11.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

No other wipe for Kilopi Server in this month. Bu ay boyunca Kilopi sunucusu için başka wipe yok.
December/Aralık 2020

Global/Genel Wipe - 03.12.2020 Thursday/Perşembe 23:00 ( GMT+3 )

No other wipe for Kilopi Server in this month. Bu ay boyunca Kilopi sunucusu için başka wipe yok.